Skip to main content

Mendon Township Library

Board Members

2022-2023 Board Membership

The Library Board of the Mendon Township Library consists of six trustees chosen for office in accordance with the provisions of Michigan Library Laws, Act 164, as last amended. Trustees serve for four years after being duly elected.

The Board meets monthly in the Lower Level of the library.

Current Board members are:

  • Ike Pangle
  • Chuck Slack
  • Janet Zubryd
  • Kathy Russell
  • Sandy Hiatt
  • Doug Kloosterman