Skip to main content

Mendon Township Library

Future events

Cooler months, time for crafts.
  • 2021-11-30T18:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-11-30T23:59:59-05:00
November 30 Tuesday

Nov 30, 2021 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2021-12-07T18:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-12-07T23:59:59-05:00
December 7 Tuesday

Dec 07, 2021 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2021-12-14T18:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-12-14T23:59:59-05:00
December 14 Tuesday

Dec 14, 2021 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2021-12-21T18:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-12-21T23:59:59-05:00
December 21 Tuesday

Dec 21, 2021 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2021-12-28T18:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-12-28T23:59:59-05:00
December 28 Tuesday

Dec 28, 2021 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2022-01-04T18:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-01-04T23:59:59-05:00
January 4 Tuesday

Jan 04, 2022 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2022-01-11T18:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-01-11T23:59:59-05:00
January 11 Tuesday

Jan 11, 2022 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2022-01-18T18:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-01-18T23:59:59-05:00
January 18 Tuesday

Jan 18, 2022 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2022-01-25T18:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-01-25T23:59:59-05:00
January 25 Tuesday

Jan 25, 2022 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2022-02-01T18:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-02-01T23:59:59-05:00
February 1 Tuesday

Feb 01, 2022 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.