Skip to main content

Mendon Township Library

Past events

Cooler months, time for crafts.
  • 2021-05-04T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2021-05-04T23:59:59-04:00
May 4 Tuesday

May 04, 2021 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2021-04-27T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2021-04-27T23:59:59-04:00
April 27 Tuesday

Apr 27, 2021 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2021-04-20T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2021-04-20T23:59:59-04:00
April 20 Tuesday

Apr 20, 2021 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2021-04-13T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2021-04-13T23:59:59-04:00
April 13 Tuesday

Apr 13, 2021 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2021-04-06T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2021-04-06T23:59:59-04:00
April 6 Tuesday

Apr 06, 2021 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2021-03-30T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2021-03-30T23:59:59-04:00
March 30 Tuesday

Mar 30, 2021 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2021-03-23T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2021-03-23T23:59:59-04:00
March 23 Tuesday

Mar 23, 2021 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2021-03-16T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2021-03-16T23:59:59-04:00
March 16 Tuesday

Mar 16, 2021 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2021-03-09T18:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-03-09T23:59:59-05:00
March 9 Tuesday

Mar 09, 2021 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2021-03-02T18:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-03-02T23:59:59-05:00
March 2 Tuesday

Mar 02, 2021 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.