Skip to main content

Mendon Township Library

Past events

Cooler months, time for crafts.
  • 2016-10-11T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2016-10-11T23:59:59-04:00
October 11 Tuesday

Oct 11, 2016 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2016-10-04T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2016-10-04T23:59:59-04:00
October 4 Tuesday

Oct 04, 2016 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2016-09-27T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2016-09-27T23:59:59-04:00
September 27 Tuesday

Sep 27, 2016 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2016-09-20T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2016-09-20T23:59:59-04:00
September 20 Tuesday

Sep 20, 2016 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2016-09-13T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2016-09-13T23:59:59-04:00
September 13 Tuesday

Sep 13, 2016 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2016-09-06T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2016-09-06T23:59:59-04:00
September 6 Tuesday

Sep 06, 2016 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2016-08-30T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2016-08-30T23:59:59-04:00
August 30 Tuesday

Aug 30, 2016 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2016-08-23T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2016-08-23T23:59:59-04:00
August 23 Tuesday

Aug 23, 2016 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2016-08-16T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2016-08-16T23:59:59-04:00
August 16 Tuesday

Aug 16, 2016 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.

  • 2016-08-09T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2016-08-09T23:59:59-04:00
August 9 Tuesday

Aug 09, 2016 from 06:00 PM
Lower Level

Cooler months, time for crafts.